Best donuts, Clarksville, Tn


Best Doughnuts

913 Tiny Town Rd, #A1, Clarksville, TN 37042

These Donuts have to be some of the best I have had.. and I have had a lot! 😉

They are always warm and fresh. My favorites are the cinnamon glaze twist and the cinnamon roll. My daughter goes nuts over the donut holes.They offer a great variety and carry drinks.  The seating is limited but I am not against sitting in my car when the lobby is full…..Are we Jeri?? Haha!

About Kelley (DiveDiva) profile

I am a 37yo homemaker. My husband and best friend of 13 years is Active duty Military. I have 2 children (boy and girl) I love to cook and more importantly, I love to eat! With that being said, Today at lunch, my lunch buddy, Jeri, and I decided to keep track of our lunch debacles and victory's after a not-so-great lunch. So here I am! This blog will contain thoughts and pictures from our outings as we PCS (military jargon for moving) from town to town and search out the fave hot spots to hidden treasures...to the "Never want to hear [insert bad restaurant name here] name again" type holes! Also, I will include some of my fave recipes and pics that I have made along the way. Buon Appetito!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment