Noodles and Company


http://www.noodles.com/

If you have never ate at this restaurant, I recommend finding one soon and giving it a go.  You can find their menu online along with pictures of all their dishes.

I have ate at a few different locations in Kansas, Ohio and Colorado and have never had a bad experience. I have had the Japanese Pan noodles, Pad Thai, Bangkok Curry, Spaghetti and meatballs, buttered noodles, Fried dumplings and many more dishes. The following picture is of Pan noodles.

About Kelley (DiveDiva) profile

I am a 37yo homemaker. My husband and best friend of 13 years is Active duty Military. I have 2 children (boy and girl) I love to cook and more importantly, I love to eat! With that being said, Today at lunch, my lunch buddy, Jeri, and I decided to keep track of our lunch debacles and victory's after a not-so-great lunch. So here I am! This blog will contain thoughts and pictures from our outings as we PCS (military jargon for moving) from town to town and search out the fave hot spots to hidden treasures...to the "Never want to hear [insert bad restaurant name here] name again" type holes! Also, I will include some of my fave recipes and pics that I have made along the way. Buon Appetito!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment